Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-679-4976
Orthopaedic Surgery
UConn Health 
Adjunct Professor
Phone: 212-520-8484
Biomedical Engineering
Livingston Securities LLC
Associate Vice President
Phone: 860-486-3798
Office of Vice President for Research
UConn Health
Professor
Phone: 860-679-4622
Neuroscience and Surgery
UConn Health
Professor
Phone: 860-679-3916
Medicine
UConn Health 

brewer

Molly Brewer
Professor
mbrewer@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-679-2100
Electrical and Computer Engineering
UConn Health 

 
 

burgess

Diane Burgess
Professor
d.burgess@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-3760
Fax: 860-486-2076

Pharmaceutical Sciences
UConn Storrs 

 

 

eisenfeld

Adjunct Professor
Phone: 860-545-8951
Neonatology
CT Children’s Medical Center

faghri

Pouran Faghri
Professor
pouran.faghri@uconn.edu
Phone: 860-486-0018
Allied Health Sciences
UConn Storrs

MarcPhoto1-300x225

Marc Gastonguay

marcg@metrumrg.com

 

huber

Greg Huber
Assistant Professor
huber@uchc.edu

Phone: 860-679-4209
Cell Biology
UConn Health

IMG_ACJ2-195x300

Alexander Jackson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-486-9032
alexander.jackson
@uconn.edu
Physiology and Neurobiology
UConn Storrs
 
 jain
Faquir Jain
Professor
Phone: 860-486-3752
fcj@engr.uconn.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering
UConn Storrs
kazerounian
Phone: 860-486-2221
kazem@engr.uconn.edu
School of Engineering
UConn Storrs
 kim
Duck Kim
Professor
Phone: 860-679-3690
kim@neuron.uchc.edu
Neuroscience and Otolaryngology
UConn Health
klueh
Ulrike W. Klueh
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-679-2859
klueh@nso.uchc.edu

Surgery
UConn Health
lanbo
Lanbo Liu
Associate Professor
Phone: 860-486-1388
lanbo.liu@uconn.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering
UConn Storrs
lo
Kevin Lo
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-679-2949
wlo@uchc.edu
Regenerative Engineering
UConn Health
loew
Professor
Phone: 860-679-3568
les@volt.uchc.edu
Cell Biology, Computer Science and Engineering
UConn Health
 Dr-Marie-Luby-211x300
Marie Luby
Adjunct Professor
Phone: 617-877-0237
marie.luby@uconn.edu
Biomedical Engineering
National Institutes of Health
 may
Eric May
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-484-0484
eric.may@uconn.edu
Molecular & Cell Biology
UConn Storrs
mcissac
Jay McIsaac
Associate Clinical Professor
Phone: 860-545-2797
jmcisaac@ieee.org
Anesthesiology
UConn Health
olgac
Nejat Olgac
Professor
Phone: 860-486-2382
olgac@engr.uconn.edu
Mechanical Engineering
UConn Storrs
oliver
Phone: 860-679-2241
doliver@neuron.uchc.edu
Neuroscience
UConn Health
ouyang
 
Zhengqing Ouyang
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-837-2494
ouyang@engr.uconn.edu
Bioinformatics and Systems Genomics
Jackson Lab Farmington, CT
 
peterson
Phone: 903-334-6650
peterson@uchc.edu
STEM
Texas A&M University Texarkana
pilbeam 

Carol C. Pilbeam
Professor
Phone: 860-679-3846
pilbeam@nso.uchc.edu
Medicine and Orthopaedics

UConn Health

read
Heather Read
Associate Professor
Phone: 860-486-4108
heather.read@uconn.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience
UConn Storrs
 sarfarazi
Phone: 860-679-3923
mansoor@neuron.uchc.edu
Surgery
UConn Health
 Simon-199x300
Professor
Phone: 860-679-3534
simon@nso.uchc.edu
Neurosurgery
UConn Health
stevenson_mugshot_small
Ian Stevenson
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-486-6822
ian.stevenson@uconn.edu
Psychology (Behavioral Neuroscience)
UConn Storrs
subhan
Arif Subhan
Adjunct Professor
Phone: 310-879-3020
arif.subhan@va.gov

Clinical Engineering
VA Greater LA Healthcare System
SAVAS_TASOGLU-240x300
 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-486-5919
savas@engr.uconn.edu

Mechanical Engineering
UConn Storrs
 tzingounis
Anastasios Tzingounis
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-486-3017
anastasios.tzingounis
@uconn.edu
Physiology and Neurobiology
UConn Storrs
warren
Nicholas Warren
Associate Professor
Phone: 860-679-4023
warren@nso.uchc.edu
Medicine
UConn Health

 Yu

Ji Yu
Assistant Professor
Phone: 860-679-7680
jyu@uchc.edu
Cell Analysis and Modeling
UConn Health