hr-uconn-health-signature

Staff

Joshua Beres
Laboratory Technician 3
Phone: (860) 486-9554
E-mail: Joshua.beres@uconn.edu

Tracy Brunette
Administrative Program Support I
Phone: (860) 486-5838
E-mail: tracy.brunette@uconn.edu

Sarah Dunnack
Administrative Program Support I
Phone: (860) 486-0116
E-mail: sarah.dunnack@uconn.edu

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 82

Lisa Ephraim
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Phone: (860) 486-0163
E-mail: lisa.ephraim@uconn.edu

Sowmya_Ramesh_crop140180

Sowmya Ramesh
Financial Assistant I
Phone: (860) 486-7139
E-mail: sowmya.ramesh@uconn.edu

Birgit Sawstrom
Administrative Program Support II & Graduate Admissions Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-1267
E-mail: birgit.sawstrom@uconn.edu