hr-uconn-health-signature

Contact Us

Dr. Ki Chon
Phone: (860) 486-4767
Email: kchon@uconn.edu

Professor and Department Head

Dr. Dave Kaputa
Phone: (860) 486-7113
Email: david.kaputa@uconn.edu

Associate Chair and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Monty Escabi
Phone: (860) 486-0063
Email: escabi@engr.uconn.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Staff

Sarah Dunnack
Administrative Program Support I
Phone: (860) 486-0116
E-mail: sarah.dunnack@uconn.edu

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), quality = 82

Lisa Ephraim
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Phone: (860) 486-0163
E-mail: lisa.ephraim@uconn.edu

Tracy Brunette
Administrative Program Support I
Phone: (860) 486-5838
E-mail: tracy.brunett@uconn.edu

Sowmya_Ramesh_crop140180

Sowmya Ramesh
Financial Assistant I
Phone: (860) 486-7139
E-mail: sowmya.ramesh@uconn.edu

Birgit Sawstrom
Administrative Program Support II & Graduate Admissions Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-1267
E-mail: birgit.sawstrom@uconn.edu

Jonathan the Husky dances with cheerleaders during the UConn Football pep rally held on Fairfield Way on Aug. 28, 2014. (Peter Morenus/UConn Photo)

Joshua Beres
Laboratory Technician 3
Phone: (860) 486-9554
E-mail: Joshua.beres@uconn.edu

To report any website problems or to leave feedback please contact our webmaster

Main Office Address

Biomedical Engineering Department
A.B. Bronwell Building, Room 217
260 Glenbrook Road, Unit 3247
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 06269-3247
Phone: (860) 486-5838
Fax: (860) 486-2500

Directions to the BME Office

Click here for an interactive map showing our location.
Search for Bronwell.

Click here for a map showing our location in relation to the North Parking Garage.