hr-uconn-health-signature

Affiliated Faculty

Eran Agmon, Ph.D.
agmon@uchc.edu
Biomedical Engineering

Diane Burgess, Ph.D.
d.burgess@uconn.edu
Pharmaceutical Sciences

Marja Hurley, M.D.
hurley@uchc.edu
Medicine and Orthopedics

Leslie M. Loew, Ph.D.
les@volt.uchc.edu
Cell Biology, Computer Science and Engineering

Eric May, Ph.D.
eric.may@uconn.edu
Molecular & Cell Biology

Nejat Olgac, Ph.D.
olgac@engr.uconn.edu
Mechanical Engineering

Rishikesh Pandey, Ph.D.
rishikesh.pandey@uconn.edu
Biophotonics
CytoVeris Inc.

Heather Read, Ph.D.
heather.read@uconn.edu
Behavioral Neuroscience

Vanessa M. Scanlon, Ph.D.
scanlon@uchc.edu
Skeletal Biology and Regeneration

Benjamin Sinder, Ph.D.
bsinder@uchc.edu
Orthopedic Surgery

Shahram Amini, Ph.D.
amini@uconn.edu
Biomedical Engineering

Caroline Dealy, Ph.D.
caroline.dealy@uconn.edu
Department of Reconstructive Sciences

Alexander Jackson, Ph.D.
alexander.jackson@uconn.edu
Physiology and Neurobiology

Kazem Kazerounian, Ph.D.
kazem@engr.uconn.edu
College of Engineering

Lanbo Liu, Ph.D.
lanbo.liu@uconn.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering

Marie Luby, Ph.D.
marie.luby@uconn.edu
Biomedical Engineering

Jay McIsaac, Ph.D.
jmcisaac@ieee.org
Anesthesiology

Scott Rich, Ph.D.
scott.rich@uconn.edu
Physiology and Neurobiology

Natale Sciolino, Ph.D.
natale.sciolino@uconn.edu
Physiology & Neurobiology
Sciolino Lab

Ian Stevenson, Ph.D.
ian.stevenson@uconn.edu
Psychology (Behavioral Neuroscience)

Nicholas Warren, Ph.D.
warren@nso.uchc.edu
Medicine

Molly Brewer, D.V.M, M.D.
mbrewer@uconn.edu
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Leonard Eisenfeld, Ph.D.
leisenfeld@uchc.edu
Neonatology

Greg Huber, Ph.D.
huber@uchc.edu
Cell Biology

Faquir Jain, Ph.D.
fcj@engr.uconn.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering

Duck Kim, Ph.D.
kim@neuron.uchc.edu
Neuroscience and Otolaryngology

Wai Hong “Kevin” Lo
wlo@uchc.edu
Medicine

Mark Lyles, Ph.D.
markblyles@gmail.com
Biomedical Engineering

Hideyuki Oguro, Ph.D.
oguro@uchc.edu
Cell Biology

Frank Painter, Ph.D.
frpainter@engr.uconn.edu
Biomedical Engineering

David Pillittere, Ph.D.
david.pillittere@uconn.edu

Arif Subhan, Ph.D.
arif.subhan@va.gov
Clinical Engineering
VA Greater LA Healthcare System

Ji Yu, Ph.D.
jyu@uchc.edu
Cell Analysis and Modeling